All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before the event date.
Mon 05 Aug

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID
Tue 06 Aug

Wilma Theatre

Missoula, MT
Wed 07 Aug

Knitting Factory

Spokane, WA
Tue 27 Aug

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY
Wed 28 Aug

Rose Park

Columbia, MO
Thu 29 Aug

Monarch Music Hall

Peoria, IL
Fri 30 Aug

The Sylvee

Madison, WI
Thu 12 Sep

Delmar Hall

Saint Louis, MO
Fri 13 Sep

House of Blues

Chicago, IL
Sat 14 Sep

Deluxe at Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN
Sun 15 Sep

Royal Oak Music Theatre

Royal Oak, MI
Tue 17 Sep

Opera House Toronto

Toronto, ON
Thu 19 Sep

Higher Ground

South Burlington, VT
Fri 20 Sep

House of Blues

Boston, MA
Sat 21 Sep

State Theatre

Portland, ME
Sun 22 Sep

Strand Theatre

Providence, RI
Thu 26 Sep

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY
Fri 27 Sep

College Street Music Hall

New Haven, CT
Sat 28 Sep

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA
Sun 29 Sep

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC
Wed 09 Oct

Revolution Live

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu 10 Oct

House of Blues

Orlando, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 11 Oct

Jannus Live

Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat 12 Oct

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL
Sun 13 Oct

Music Farm

Charleston, SC
Wed 16 Oct

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC
Thu 17 Oct

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC
Fri 18 Oct

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN
Sat 19 Oct

Buckhead Theatre

Atlanta, GA
Sun 20 Oct

The Signal

Chattanooga, TN
Tue 22 Oct

Tipitina's

New Orleans, LA
Thu 24 Oct

Warehouse Live

Houston, TX
Fri 25 Oct

Canton Hall

Dallas, TX
Sat 26 Oct

Emo's

Austin, TX
Sun 27 Oct

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK
Thu 07 Nov

Brooklyn Bowl

Las Vegas, NV
Sat 09 Nov

The Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO
Mon 11 Nov

Orpheum Theater

Flagstaff, AZ
Tue 12 Nov

The Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ
Thu 14 Nov

Observatory at North Park

San Diego, CA
Mon 18 Nov

Van Duzer Theatre

Arcata, CA
Fri 22 Nov

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC