All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Wed 18 Oct

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 19 Oct

The Hamilton

Washington, DC
Fri 20 Oct

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Bowery Ballroom

New York, NY 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Mon 23 Oct

World Cafe Live

Philadelphia, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 24 Oct

Mr. Small's Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 25 Oct

Majestic Theater

Detroit, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 27 Oct

The Cabooze

Minneapolis, MN 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct

Concord Music Hall

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 29 Oct

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI 8:00 PM
Tue 31 Oct

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO 8:00 PM
Wed 01 Nov

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, MO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 03 Nov

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 04 Nov

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 05 Nov

Knitting Factory

Spokane, WA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 06 Nov

The Showbox

Seattle, WA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 07 Nov

McMenamins Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 09 Nov

The Independent

San Francisco, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 10 Nov

Cornerstone

Berkeley, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 11 Nov

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 12 Nov

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 20 Nov

Fabrik

Hamburg, GE
Tue 21 Nov

Kulturkirche

Köln, GE
Wed 22 Nov

Bi Nuu

Berlin, GE
Thu 23 Nov

Technikum

München, GE
Sat 25 Nov

The Melkweg

Amsterdam, NL
Sun 26 Nov

Doornroosje

Nijmegen, NL
Mon 27 Nov

Het Depot

Leuven, BE
Wed 29 Nov

Petit Bain

Paris, FR
Thu 30 Nov

Academy 3

Manchester, UK
Fri 01 Dec

Islington Assembly Hall

London, UK
Sat 02 Dec

The Fleece

Bristol, UK
Fri 08 Dec

Surfer, The Bar

Kahuku, HI 8:00 PM
Sun 10 Dec

Maui Arts and Cultural Center

Kahului, HI 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 14 Dec

Palace Theater

Hilo, HI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 15 Dec

KBXtreme

Kailua Kona, HI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 16 Dec

The Republik

Honolulu, HI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM